Ph.D. Faculty

 

PROFESSOR

PHONE

E-M@IL

Brunello Giorgio+39 049 827.4223giorgio.brunello@unipd.it
Campagnolo Diego+39 049 827.4247diego.campagnolo@unipd.it
Caporin Massimiliano+39 049 827.4258massimiliano.caporin@unipd.it
Di Maria Eleonora+39 049 827.4069eleonora.diamria@unipd.it
Forni Lorenzo+39 049 827.4281lorenzo.forni@unipd.it
Furlan Andrea+39 049 827.4235andrea.furlan@unipd.it
Grandinetti Roberto+39 049 827.4262roberto.grandinetti@unipd.it
Greco Luciano+39 049 827.4064luciano.greco@unipd.it
Manenti Fabio+39 049 827.4238fabio.manenti@unipd.it
Nicolò Antonio+39 049 827.4285antonio.nicolo@unipd.it
Nunziata Luca+39 049 827.4288luca.nunziata@unipd.it
Parbonetti Antonio+39 049 827.4261antonio.parbonetti@unipd.it
Parigi BrunoMaria+39 049 827.4062
brunomaria.parigi@unipd.it
Rettore Enrico+39 049 827.4002enrico.rettore@unipd.it
Ricceri Federica+39 049 827.3845federica.ricceri@unipd.it
Rocco Lorenzo+39 049 827.4260lorenzo.rocco@unipd.it
Sedita Silvia Rita+39 049 827.4236silvia.sedita@unipd.it
Weber Guglielmo+39 049 827.4271guglielmo.weber@unipd.it

 

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES                                   PHONE                                                            E-M@IL

 

 

Burlina Chiara                                       +39 049 827.3848    chiara.burlina@studenti.unipd.it

  


Secretariat (Padua PhD program)

tel. + 39 049 827 4284
e-mail: sdem.decon@unipd.it