Didattica

Tutoring: Advanced Econometrics

Dal 27.09.2021 al 26.10.2021

This tutoring is designed for our 1st year Master's degree students in Economics and Finance. The tutoring activities provide a review of the prerequisites for Advanced Econometrics.

The following contents are covered during the tutoring activities: review of probability, review of statistics, linear regression, hypothesis tests and confidence intervals, review of matrix algebra.     

The teacher will publish all materials and exercises in the Moodle page of the course

The course will be held both online (Zoom) and in-person.

Course schedule:

  • Monday, 27 September 2021, 10 am- 12 pm: Zoom meeting
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021, 9 - 11 am: Zoom meeting
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021, 10 am- 12 pm: Zoom meeting
  • Tuesday, 5 October 2021, 12.30 - 2.30 pm, ROOM 32
  • Thursday, 7 October 2021, 12.30 - 2.30 pm, ROOM 32
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021, 12.30 - 2.30 pm, ROOM 32
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021, 12.30 - 2.30 pm, ROOM 32
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021,12.30 - 2.30 pm, ROOM 32
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021, 12.30 - 2.30 pm, ROOM 32
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021, 12.30 - 2.30 pm, ROOM 32

Professor: Maura Francesco
E-mail address: francesco.maura@studenti.unipd.it

 

For further information:
Segreteria didattica Dipartimento di Scienze Economiche e Aziendali "M. Fanno"
Via Ugo Bassi, 1 Padova
tel. 049 827 1230
didattica.economia@unipd.it