Gruppo di ricerca

 
         

         Belussi Fiorenza
         fiorenza.belussi@unipd.it

 


 

 

         

         Bettiol Marco
         marco.bettiol@unipd.it

 


 

 

         

         Caldari Katia
         katia.caldari@unipd.it

 


 

 

         

         Caloffi Annalisa
         annalisa.caloffi@unipd.it

 


 

 

         

         De Marchi Valentina
         valentina.demarchi@unipd.it

 

 


 

         

         Di Maria Eleonora
         eleonora.dimaria@unipd.it

 

 


 

         

         Furlan Andrea
         andrea.furlan@unipd.it

 


 

 

           

         Grandinetti Roberto
         roberto.grandinetti@unipd.it

 


 

 

         

         Sedita Silvia Rita
         silvia.sedita@unipd.it