Faculty: Economics

Antonietti  Roberto Antonietti

(Associate Professor)

roberto.antonietti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Regional Economics
Economic Geography
Economics of Innovation International Economics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
Bassetti  Thomas Bassetti

(Associate Professor)

thomas.bassetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Environmental Economics
Political Economy
Applied Econometrics

CV - Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Bertoni   Marco Bertoni

(Associate Professor)

marco.bertoni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Health Economics
Applied Microeconometrics

CV Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Biagi  Federico Giovanni Sebastiano Biagi

(Associate Professor)

federico.biagi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Economics
Economics of Education
Econometric Analysis

CV Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Bonfatti  Roberto Bonfatti

(Associate Professor)

roberto.bonfatti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
International Trade
Economic History
Political Economy

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Brunello   Giorgio Brunello 

(Professor)

giorgio.brunello@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Economics of Education
Health Economics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Chiara Burlina    Chiara Burlina

(Assistant Professor)

chiara.burlina@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Regional Economics
Economic Geography
Innovation

CV - Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Marco Buso    Marco Buso

(Assistant Professor)

marco.buso@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Public Economics
Public Procurement
Public-Private Contracts

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Caggiano   Giovanni Caggiano

(Professor)

giovanni.caggiano@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Empirical Macroeconomics

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Cainelli  Giulio Cainelli

(Professor)

giulio.cainelli@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economic Geography
Industrial Organization
Economics of Innovation

CV Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Katia Caldari  Katia Caldari

(Associate Professor)

katia.caldari@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economic Theory
Industrial Economics
Political Economy

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Riccardo Camboni  Riccardo Camboni

(Assistant Professor)

riccardo.camboni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Experimental Economics
Political Economy

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Cappuccio  Nunzio Cappuccio

(Professor)

nunzio.cappuccio@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Time Series Econometrics Financial Econometrics
Unit Root Econometrics

CV Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Castelnuovo  Efrem Castelnuovo

(Professor)

efrem.castelnuovo@unipd.it

Research Interests:        
Applied Macroeconomics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Celidoni  Martina Celidoni

(Assistant Professor)

martina.celidoni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Public Economics
Health Economics
Inequality

CV Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Chiara Dal Bianco  Chiara Dal Bianco

(Assistant Professor)

chiara.dalbianco@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Health Economics
Labour Economics
Economics of Ageing

CV Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Cesare Dosi  Cesare Dosi

(Professor)

cesare.dosi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Analysis and Evaluation of Public Investments
PPP for Public Infrastructure and Services
Environmental Economics and Policy

CV Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Favaro   Donata Favaro

(Associate Professor)

donata.favaro@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Regional Economics

CV
Publications

 
    
    
    
    
    
Fontini   Fulvio Fontini

(Associate Professor)

fulvio.fontini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Energy Economics
Microeconomics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Forni   Lorenzo Forni

(Professor)

lorenzo.forni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Climate Change
Macroeconomics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Ganau   Roberto Ganau

(Assistant Professor)

roberto.ganau@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Regional Economics
Economics of Institutions
International Economics

CV Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Luciano Greco  Luciano Greco

(Associate Professor)

luciano.greco@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Public Economics

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Edoardo Grillo  Edoardo Grillo

(Assistant Professor)

edoardo.grillo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Political Economy
Game Theory
Behavioral Economics

CV Selected Publications

    
    
    
    
    
image  Davide Gualerzi

(Associate Professor)

davide.gualerzi@unipd.it

Research Interests:

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
lodigiani   Elisabetta Lodigiani

(Associate Professor)

elisabetta.lodigiani@unipd.it

Research Interests:
International Migration
Development Economics
Labour Economics

CVPublications 

    
    
    
    
    
manenti   Fabio Manenti

(Associate Professor)

fabio.manenti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Economics of High-Tech Markets
Innovation and IP

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Moretto  Michele Moretto

(Professor)

michele.moretto@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Environmental and Energy Economics
Corporate Finance and Real Options
Stochastic Optimization and Investment Theory

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Nicolo  Antonio Nicolò

(Professor)

antonio.nicolo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Mechanism Design
Social Choice and Matching
Political Economy

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Nunziata  Luca Nunziata

(Professor)

luca.nunziata@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Applied Econometrics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
  Arrigo Opocher

(Professor)

arrigo.opocher@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Long Period Price Theory Economic Growth and Distribution
Themes in the History of Economic Thought
Education and Inequality

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Bruno Maria Parigi  Bruno Maria Parigi

(Professor)

brunomaria.parigi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Microeconomics
Banking
Regulation of Financial Intermediaries

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Giovanni Pellegrino  Giovanni Pellegrino

(Assistant Professor)

giovanni.pellegrino@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Macroeconomics
Monetary Economics
Macroeconomic Uncertainty Nonlinear methods

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Rebba  Vincenzo Stefano Rebba 

(Professor)

vincenzo.rebba@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Health Economics
Economics of Ageing
Health Policy

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Rettore  Enrico Rettore

(Professor)

enrico.rettore@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Econometrics of Program Evaluation
Measurement Errors
Regulation of Financial Intermediaries

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Rocco  Lorenzo Rocco

(Professor)

lorenzo.rocco@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economics of Education
Health Economics

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Alessia Russo   Alessia Russo

(Assistant Professor)

alessia.russo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Political Economy
Public Finance
Environmental Economics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
 Riccardo Domenico Saulle  Riccardo Domenico Saulle

(Assistant Professor)

riccardo.saulle@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Game Theory
Mechanism Design
Behavioural Economics

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Solari  Stefano Solari

(Associate Professor)

stefano.solari@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Comparative Capitalism Philosophy and History of Political Economy
Law and Economics

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Elisa Tosetti  Elisa Tosetti

(Associate Professor)

elisa.tosetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Econometrics
Big Data
Economics of Health Care

CV - Selected Publications
Publications

 
    
    
    
    
    
Orestis Troumpounis  Orestis Troumpounis

(Associate Professor)

orestis.troumpounis@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Political Economy
Public Economics
Applied Microeconomic Theory

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Gianfranco Tusset  Gianfranco Tusset

(Professor)

gianfranco.tusset@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Text as data
Monetary Theory in a Historical Perspective

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Valbonesi  Paola Valbonesi

(Professor)

paola.valbonesi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Public Economics

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Weber  Guglielmo Weber

(Professor)

guglielmo.weber@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economics of Ageing
Consumption and Savings
Economics of Education and Human Capital

CVPublications