Faculty: Management

Anna Alexander Vincenzo   Anna Alexander Vincenzo

(Assistant Professor)

anna.alexandervincenzo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Tax Planning
Financial Accounting
Corporate Finance 

CVPublications

 
    
    
    
    
    
alvisi  Alberto Alvisi

(Assistant Professor)

alberto.alvisi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Sports Management
Modular & Sistemic Product Development and Management Strategic Decision Making 

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Bafundi   Andrea Bafundi

(Assistant Professor)

andrea.bafundi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Narrative Disclosure Macroeconomic Forecasts Government Information
Public Procurement

CV - Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Baldan   Cinzia Baldan

(Associate Professor)

cinzia.baldan@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Banks and other Financial Institutions
Banking Regulation
Capital Markets

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Belussi  Fiorenza Belussi

(Professor)

fiorenza.belussi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Management of Innovation Innovation and Creativity
Analysis of Service Industry
International Business

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Marco Bettiol  Marco Bettiol

(Associate Professor)

marco.bettiol@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Districts
SMEs
Industry 4.0

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Boesso   Giacomo Boesso

(Professor)

giacomo.boesso@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Social Responsability
Stakeholder Management
Strategic Philanthropy

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Bruno Buchetti  Bruno Buchetti

(Assistant Professor)

bruno.buchetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Financial Accounting
Corporate Governance
Banking

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Buttignon  Fabio Buttignon

(Professor)

fabio.buttignon@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Valuation
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Campagnolo  Diego Campagnolo

(Associate Professor)

diego.campagnolo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Organizational Design
Internationalization
Resilience

CVPublications 

    
    
    
    
    
Cappellari  Romano Cappellari

(Associate Professor)

romano.cappellari@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Retail Management
Brand Management
Fashion & Luxury Marketing

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Cerbioni  Fabrizio Cerbioni

(Professor)

fabrizio.cerbioni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Governance
Accounting Principles
Foundations

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Danese  Giuseppe Danese

(Assistant Professor)

giuseppe.danese@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Organization Theory
Business Ethics
Experimental Economics

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
De Marchi   Valentina De Marchi 

(Associate Professor)

valentina.demarchi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Environmental Innovation
Upgrading in Global Value Chains
Sustainability Management

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
De Noni   Ivan De Noni

(Assistant Professor)

ivan.denoni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Innovation
Digital Marketing
Smart Tourism

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Di Maria  Eleonora Di Maria

(Professor)

eleonora.dimaria@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Digital Innovation/ Industry 4.0
Environmental Sustainability Global Value Chains

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Fabrizi  Michele Fabrizi

(Associate Professor)

michele.fabrizi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Financial Accounting Corporate Finance
Corporate Social Responsibility

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Fatima Zahra Fakir   Fatima Zahra Fakir

(Assistant Professor)

fatimazahra.fakir@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Smart Tourism Destinations Excellence Behavioral Operations
Social Entrepreneurship

Selected Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Andrea Furlan  Andrea Furlan

(Professor)

andrea.furlan@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Operational Excellence Behavioral Operations
Strategic Management

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Ambra Galeazzo  Ambra Galeazzo

(Assistant Professor)

ambra.galeazzo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Operations Management Sustainability

CV - Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Marco Ghitti  Marco Ghitti

(Assistant Professor)

marco.ghitti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Governance
Law and Economics
Sustainable Finance

CV Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Martina Gianecchini   Martina Gianecchini

(Associate Professor)

martina.gianecchini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Human Resource Management
Organizational Design
Career Management

CV Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Paolo Gubitta  Paolo Gubitta

(Professor)

paolo.gubitta@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Business Organization Entrepreneurship
Family Business
Hybrid Jobs

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Lanzavecchia  Alberto Lanzavecchia

(Associate Professor)

alberto.lanzavecchia@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Ethical Finance
Microfinance
Small Business Finance

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Simona Leonelli  Simona Leonelli

(Assistant Professor)

simona.leonelli@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Entrepreneurship
Personality Traits 
Resilience

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Menini  Andrea Menini

(Associate Professor)

andrea.menini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Disclosure
Corporate Governance
Performance Measurement

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Paola  Marco Ugo Paiola

(Associate Professor)

marco.paiola@unipd.it

Research Interests:

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Parbonetti  Antonio Parbonetti

(Professor)

antonio.parbonetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Financial Accounting
Crime
Corruption

CVPublications 

    
    
    
    
    
Passetti   Emilio Passetti

(Associate Professor)

emilio.passetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Management Control
Accounting for Sustainability 
Stakeholder Engagement

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Pugliese   Amedeo Pugliese

(Professor)

amedeo.pugliese@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Governance Financial Accounting
Banking Regulation

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Sapienza  Elena Sapienza

(Assistant Professor)

elena.sapienza@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Governance    Financial Accounting
Corporate Valuation

CVPublications

    
    
    
    
    
Silvia Sedita  Silvia Sedita

(Professor)

silvia.sedita@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Management of Innovation Industrial Districts and Clusters
Sustainability

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Alessandra Tognazzo  Alessandra Tognazzo

(Assistant Professor)

alessandra.tognazzo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Entrepreneurship
Leadership

Family Business

CVSelected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Zen  Francesco Zen

(Associate Professor)

francesco.zen@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Banking and Finance
Financial Accounting
Governance

CVPublications