Economics Students

Lisha Agarwal  Lisha Agarwal

lisha.agarwal@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Microeconomics
Economics of Education
Health Economics  

    
    
Zecherias Anteneh    Zecharias Anteneh

zechariasfetene.anteneh@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Econometrics/Microeconometrics Health Economics
Labor and Development Economics

    
    
Muhammad Mikhail Bin Rosli  Muhammad Mikhail Bin Rosli

muhammadmikhail.binrosli@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Development Economics
Microeconomics
Microeconometrics

    
    
Emanuele Caggiano   Emanuele Caggiano

emanuele.caggiano@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Econometrics
European Policy
Public Economics

    
    
Stefano Castaldo   Stefano Castaldo

stefano.castaldo@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Consumption and Saving
Applied Econometrics
Microeconometrics

    
    
Debdeep Chattopadhyay  Debdeep Chattopadhyay

debdeep.chattopadhyay@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Health Economics
Labour Economics
Microeconometrics
Discrete Choice Experiments

    
    

Isha Gupta
  Isha Gupta

isha.gupta@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:        
Applied Microeconomics
Development Economics
Labour and Education Economics 

    
    
Quynh Huynh (Erin)  Quynh Huynh (Erin)

nhatquynh.huynh@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economics of Education
Gender, inequality, Poverty
Development Economics

    
    
Anuj Kalra   Anuj Kalra

anuj.kalra@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Economics around Immigration
Education in Europe

    
    
Nadia   Nadiia Matsiuk

nadiia.matsiuk@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Regional Economics
International Economics
Institutional Persistency

    
    
David Medina Rodriguez   David Medina Rodriguez

david.medinarodriguez@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Political Economy
Political Processes
Development Economics

    
    
Lorenzo Mori   Lorenzo Mori

lorenzo.mori.1@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Time series Analysis
Macroeconomics
Econometrics

    
    
Federico Navarra  Federico Navarra

federico.navarra.1@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Public Policy
Mechanism Design

    
    
Francesco Jacopo Pintus   Francesco Jacopo Pintus

francescojacopo.pintus@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Environmental Economics
Public Economics
Applied Macroeconomics

    
    
Pietro Salmaso   Pietro Salmaso

pietro.salmaso.1@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Game Theory
Mechanism Design
Fair Allocation and Matching Theory

 
    
    
Gegam   Gegam Shagbazian

gegam.shagbazian@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Econometrics
Entrepreneurship
Public Economics

    
    
Cyril Thomson  Cyril Thomson

cyril.thomson@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economic History
Development Economics
Political Economy

Department of Economics and Management
Ph.D. Office
Via Bassi 1- 35131 Padova
Phone: + 39 049 827 1229
Email: phd.economia@unipd.it

PhD Director: Professor Enrico Rettore (Economics)
PhD Deputy Director: Professor Michele Fabrizi (Management)