Management Students

Abdelmoula  Ahmed Said Abdelsamea Abdelmoula

ahmed.abdelmoula@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Organizational Behaviour
Organizational Theory
Entrepreneurship

    
    
Ambrosini  Francesco Ambrosini

francesco.ambrosini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Accounting
Money Laundering
Organised Crime

    
    
Auqui  Mercedes Victoria Auqui Caceres 

mercedesvictoria.auquicaceres@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Strategy
Sustainability
Business Model Innovation

    
    
Bonfio  Davide Bonfio 

davide.bonfio@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Operational Excellence
Organizational Routines
Lean Management

    
    
carraro  Michela Carraro

michela.carraro.5@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Spinoffs
Innovation and Organizational Inheritance
Organizational Routines
Operational Excellence

    
    
Yanting   Yanting Gu

yanting.gu@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Strategic Alliances
Acquisitions and Mergers
Business Strategy

    
    
Anar Hasanov  Anar Hasanov

anar.hasanov@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Sustainability
Marketing Strategies
Corporate Strategic and Financial Management

    
    
Sveva Ianese  Sveva Ianese

sveva.ianese@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
City Ecosystems
Digital Transformation
Business Strategy and Business Models Innovation

    
    
Zhi   Zhi Jiang

zhi.jiang@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Tourism and Value-co-creation
Tourism and Knowledge Management
Sustainable Tourism Development


    
    
Wenye Li  Wenye Li

wenye.li@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Venture Capital Management
Asset Portfolio and Pricing
Venture Capital and Innovation and Entrepreneurship

    
    
Longhin  Federico Longhin

federico.longhin.2@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Bankruptcy and Credit Risk

    
    
Paola Piccinni  Paola Piccinni

paola.piccinni@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Financial Accounting
Corporate Reporting
Corporate Governance

    
    
Elisa Sabbadin  Elisa Sabbadin

elisa.sabbadin.3@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Knowledge Management
Innovation
Acquisitions and Mergers

    
    
Shakhmuradyan Gayane  Gayane Shakhmuradyan

gayane.shakhmuradyan@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Technological Innovation and R&D
Corporate Finance
Human Resource Management

    
    
Jing Wang  Jing Wang

jing.wang.2@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Accounting and Control
Marketing Strategies
Operations Optimization

    
    
Ye Zhang  Ye Zhang

ye.zhang.1@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Stakeholders
Organization Behavior
Innovation network

    
    
Zhang Zhiwen  Zhiwen Zhang

zhiwen.zhang.2@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Digital Transformation
Internationalization
Entrepreneurship

Department of Economics and Management
Ph.D. Office
Via Bassi 1- 35131 Padova
Phone: + 39 049 827 1229
Email: phd.economia@unipd.it

PhD Director: Professor Enrico Rettore (Economics)
PhD Deputy Director: Professor Michele Fabrizi (Management)